نوشته شده توسط : 3eRpEnT

 Sally and Nancy were going in tube, chatting about their husbands. 
Nancy: "It's unbelievable, I can never figure out where he goes at night."
"I know exactly what you mean," said Sally. "One second he's in the house, and the next he's gone without a trace."
A surprising voice came from a stranger lady sitting next to two ladies, "Well," The stranger lady continued, "I always know where my husband is."
"How do you manage that?" the other two women ask.
"Easy," she replies. "I'm a widow."





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 224
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 15 بهمن 1389 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: